Two, count them Two give aways!

Giveaway #1 – Hannah from Hannah Handmade contacted me and asked if I would donate an item for her Creating Smiles charity week.  I have been reading through her blog and seriously, this girl is amazing! Go check it out!  I donated one of my silhouette photo conversions. Click on the image below to see all the fun donations, and be sure to enter to win!

Also, I have been running a giveaway here on my blog.  I will be posting a winner tonight, so be sure to enter!

Thanks for stopping by.  I know I promised a kids craft last week, but I have been having a problem finding the perfect bottle…You’ll see.

Stay tuned, and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

