New Designs and more

I have created a couple of new designs this weekend.  Let me just say, working full time, being a mom and having a husband who works and goes to school makes it hard to find the time to sit down and design.  But since designing is one of my favorite things to do in life, I will stay up until all hours of the night doing it.  These two in particular were so fun to design, I was up until 2am creating them 🙂

Hope you enjoy them both.

First, a Birth Announcement…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and matching mailing labels
Both available here Printable Baby Girl Birth Announcement 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Second, a Birthday Party Invitation…

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matching Mailing Label

Both designs are available here Printable Birthday Party Invitation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These were both inspired by a cute little pocket calendar I found at JoAnn’s last week.  I love to design using the doodle style! One of my favs

 

I have to mention one thing.  Thanks to all my friends and Family I am #1 (In popularity) on the Babble.com Top 50 Etsy Moms of 2011.  HOW FUN IS THAT!  Keep liking me on Babble. And don’t forget to nominate your favorite Etsy Mom!

Also, the giveaway continues.  There aren’t a lot of entries, so you may just win!

I have some fun kids craft ideas coming next week, so stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

