Alright my buzy little beez

I wanted to share one of my favorite sites.  I’ve always looked at this blog.  They have such fun ideas for parties, nursery designs, kids rooms, etc. (and no they aren’t paying me to say this, I just wanted to share).

The blog is called Design Dazzle

 

 

 

 

 

Here are a couple of my favorite posts…

 

This one is not party related, but it will rock your world…(link to post here)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They took this crapy old entertainment center and turned it into….

THIS!!!  The cutest little play kitchen EVER! This is so much cuter than the little plastic ones you can buy at the store.  I am so going to do this when my kid(s) get older.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A party post…

I LOVE Toy Story.  Maybe we’ll do this for Z’s bday next year, who knows. (click here for full post)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anyway, thats all I have, check out Design Dazzle.  I’m emailing them right now to see if they will show off some of my designs.  Wish me luck 🙂

PEACE OUT!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

