Give away, and new products!!

Lets face it, I NEED FOLLOWERS, and what’s the best way to get followers?

A GIVE AWAY!!!

Who wouldn’t want a FREE Invitation from my shop? More on that later…

First, lets show off what I’ve been working on.

New Birthday Invitations 

New Birth Announcements

And now my favorite!

Silhouette art, I need to make one with my wedding pictures! I can also do family pictures, or children.  They look so great framed up on the wall. (minus the Bee’s Knees watermark LOL).

And now for the give away!!!

Here are the ways you can enter.

Like my facebook page and/or sign up for emails = 1 entry to win a free invitation

Leave a comment on this post = a second chance to win a free invitation

Invite 5 friends to become a follower =  for every 5 friends you invite to become followers enters you in a drawing to win a free silhouette photo (be sure to leave a comment telling me how many friends you invited have become followers)

Easy right! Now lets get started!!!

Good luck!

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Give away, and new products!!

  1. I love your work Misty!!! Hope I win 🙂

  2. I liked your Facebook page (is that what you meant by being a follower? 🙂 ) I hope that is what you meant. 😉 I was sent here by Emalee Rausch! This sounds like a lot of fun!

  3. Pingback: My Latest and Greatest! |

  4. Pingback: New Designs and more |

  5. Anna

    I’d love invites. 🙂

  6. Andrea McGinty

    Hi, Great designs. Sent here by Leslie Matteson.

Leave a Reply

